2014 Honorary Host Committee

As a Sponsor of EmpowHer Institute’s 2014 Girls to Greatness Luncheon, you will position your company in front of distinguished leaders in business, education and government.The 2014 Honorary Host Committee members are:

  • Constance Anderson, Vice President, Pacific Coast Regional SBDC
  • Andrea Berry, SVP Broadcast Operations, Fox Networks
  • Elise Buik, CEO, United Way of LA (past honoree)
  • Dannielle Campos, Senior Vice President, Bank of America (past honoree)
  • Earl “Skip” Cooper, Founding President, Black Business Association
  • Patty DeDominic, CEO-DeDominic Associates
  • Kim Etheridge, Co-Owner Mixed Chicks Products
  • Alisa Freundlich, Attorney, Elkins Kalt Weintraub Reuben Gartside, LLP
  • Andrew Jay Gross, Realtor-Peter Lorimer Group Estates
  • Rene’ Nourse, Managing Partner, Urban Wealth Management
  • Angela Oh, Attorney, Civil Rights Activist
  • Camille Richardson, Vice President, Kinecta Federal Credit Union
  • Lisa Ruffin, Producer/Founder Little Miss African America
  • Dawn Sutherland, Vice President, Xerox Corporation
  • Penny Toler, Executive Vice President and General Manager, LA Sparks (past honoree)
  • Dawn Wilson, Director Environmental Services, So. Cal Edison
  • Reverend Jewett L. Walker, Jr., President, Chairman of the Board, 100 Black Men of Los Angeles, Inc.

To discuss Sponsorship Opportunities, contact President Betty LaMarr, Chair/Event Sponsorships, betty@empowher.org, 310.574-9181.
To discuss Journal Advertising, contact E.dali Pollard, Project Coordinator, edali@empowher.org.